Officers and Directors (2018-2019)


Scott Scherer
PRESIDENT

(817) 769-6279
sscherer@hkseng.com

 

Austin Baird
DIRECTOR/VP OF CHAPTER ACTIVITIES
(817) 251-8550
abaird@bhbinc.com

 

Jacob Hays
DIRECTOR/VP OF PUBLIC RELATIONS

(817) 764-7463
jhays@halff.com

 

Thomas Wilson
TREASURER
(817) 338-1277
twilson@bhbinc.com

 

Jonathan Russell
STATE DIRECTOR

(817) 335-1121
jrussell@dunawayassociates.com

 

Steve Eubanks
YELF COORDINATOR

(817) 392-7857
steven.eubanks@fortworthtexas.gov

 

George Hedrick
Mike Dellies
CHAPTER MENTORS

Caleb Milligan
PRESIDENT-ELECT & DIRECTOR/VP OF MEMBERSHIP
(817) 335-1121
cmilligan@dunawayassociates.com

Cheryl Taylor
SECRETARY

(817) 645-0944
Cheryl.taylor@cleburne.net

 

Matt Giglio
DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

817-735-7273
Matt.giglio@freese.com

 

Ken Randall
PAST PRESIDENT

(817) 251-8550
krandall@bhbinc.com

 

Michael Owen
MATHCOUNTS CHAIR

817-392-8079
Michael.owen@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Joe LaCroix
MATHCOUNTS CO-CHAIR

(817) 338-1277
jlacroix@bhbinc.com

 

Jason Ringer
WEBMASTER

(817) 335-1121
jringer@dunawayassociates.com