Officers and Directors (2017-2018)


Ken Randall
PRESIDENT

(817) 338-1277
krandall@bhbinc.com

 

Caleb Milligan
DIRECTOR/VP CHAPTER ACTIVITIES

(817) 335-1121
cmilligan@dunaway-assoc.com

 

Jacob Hays
TREASURER

(817) 764-7436
jhays@halff.com

 

Schott Scherer
DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

(817) 769-6279
sscherer@hksinc.com

 

Jonathan Russell
PAST PRESIDENT

(817) 335-1121
jrussell@dunaway-assoc.com

 

David Burkett
AFFILIATE PROGRAM LIAISON

(817) 847-1422
dburkett@halff.com

 

Steve Eubanks
YOUNG MEMBER MENTOR

(817) 392-7857
steven.eubanks@fortworthtexas.gov

 

George Hedrick
Mike Dellies
CHAPTER MENTORS

Scott Scherer
PRESIDENT-ELECT

(817) 769-6279
sscherer@hkseng.com

 

Thomas Wilson
DIRECTOR/VP PUBLIC RELATIONS

(817) 338-1277
twilson@bhbinc.com

 

Cheryl Taylor
SECRETARY

(817) 503-1096
ctaylor@colleyville.com

 

Austin Baird
DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

(817) 338-1277
abaird@bhbinc.com

 

Holly Ahumada
MATHCOUNTS

(817)764-7437
hahumada@halff.com

 

Ben Pylant
STATE DIRECTOR

(817) 847-1422
bpylant@halff.com

 

Austin Carr
WEBMASTER

(817) 335-1121
acarr@dunaway-assoc.com