Officers and Directors (2018-2019)


Caleb Milligan
PRESIDENT

(817) 335-1121
cmilligan@dunawayassociates.com

 

Jacob Hays
DIRECTOR/VP OF CHAPTER ACTIVITIES
(817) 764-7463
jhays@halff.com

 

Holly Ahumada
DIRECTOR/VP OF PUBLIC RELATIONS

(817) 735-7362
holly.ahumada@freese.com

 

Matt Giglio
TREASURER
(817) 735-7273
matt.giglio@freese.com

 

Jonathan Russell
STATE DIRECTOR

(817) 335-1121
jrussell@dunawayassociates.com

 

Steve Eubanks
YELF COORDINATOR

(817) 392-7857
steven.eubanks@fortworthtexas.gov

 
Mike Dellies
CHAPTER MENTOR

(817) 336-5773
mdellies@tnpinc.com

Connor Guerrero
WEBMASTER

(817) 764-7476
cguerrero@halff.com

Austin Baird
PRESIDENT-ELECT & DIRECTOR/VP OF MEMBERSHIP
(817) 251-8550
abaird@bhbinc.com

Matt Maly
SECRETARY

(817) 870-3668
mmaly@pape-dawson.com

 

Shweta Rao
DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

(817) 392-8022
schweta.rao@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Scott Scherer
PAST PRESIDENT

sscherer@hkseng.com


David Burkett
STATE ALT-DIRECTOR

(817) 688-6720
dburkett@halff.com

Joe LaCroix
MATHCOUNTS CHAIR

(817) 392-8079
jlacroix@bhbinc.com

 

Lee Halecak
MATHCOUNTS CO-CHAIR

(817) 840-1563
lee.halencak@bartwest.com